ANNOUNCEMENTS

VIRTUALLY HERS came out Oct. 2009. Get it at SAMHAIN Publishing. VIRTUALLY ONE coming soon.
VIRTUALLY HERS OUT IN PRINT AUG 2010.

I've also made available at Amazon BIG BAD WOLF a COS Commando book, an earlier manuscript about Killian Nicholas Langley. You can sample the first five chapters right here. EBOOK now available for KINDLE, NOOK, and at SMASHWORDS for $4.99.

I appreciate all your emails. If you'd like to buy Virtually His NEW, please contact me. Thank you.



CLICK:

Big Bad Wolf Author's Note/CH. 1

Big Bad Wolf CH. 2

Big Bad Wolf Ch. 3

(more chapters on left side bar below)



To read excerpts of VIRTUALLY HERS, scroll down & click on the links on the right.



EMAIL ME AT JENN AT GENNITA-LOW DOT COM


VIRTUALLY HERS UPDATE

VIRTUALLY HERS OUT IN PRINT AUG 2010! Discounted at Amazon!

To read & comment on the poll (left column), click HERE. Thank you for all the wonderful posts there!

UPDATE: I SOLD THE SERIES TO SAMHAIN!

Here's your UBER VIRTUALLY HERS YAK THREAD!


GLow Twitter

Follow The Glow

Some readers having browser problems with the Google Followers Widget still. For now, you can still follow me through your Blogger Dashboard.

Monday, October 12, 2009

More VHers Reviews & Reactions

Two new reviews of VIRTUALLY HERS:

Mrs. Giggles

and

Babbling About Books

Very cool! Thank you to these sites for taking the time to review my ebook.

***************

I've also been getting some wonderful emails from happy readers who enjoyed VHers and Jed's antics. I even received one asking about Jed's "scimitar of love." Yes, some reader wants me to send her a pic of Jed's penis. It made me laugh. Another was happy Jed finally got an emotional punch, after all these years. Many were intrigued by the appearance of a certain missing couple. And a few asked where to buy a certain toy.

So, many, many thanks for the emails. They made this author very pleased.

And yes, I definitely have a pic of Jed's penis. I'm just waiting for enough requests to show "it." Bwahahaha.

P/S Virtually Hers was #2 this weekend! Hoppity-hoppity-bounce! And oh, you can now download VHERS onto your Kindle too!




Bear with me while I learn. The first button likes the POST. The second button likes the BLOG site. Please help me by "liking" me. Thanks!

7 comments:

Casee said...

P/S Virtually Hers was #2 this weekend!

That is fabulous!! Congratulations, Jenn! xoxo

J. said...

lol congrats!!! Making it's way up the ladder eh? :D

if this was facebook i would click the "Like" button

Gennita said...

Thanks, Casee and J! I don't know what it means in sales numbers but it's good to know readers are buying ;-).

Saly said...

Congrats, Jenn!!
You know you deserve this & more.:)

Sara said...

Congratulations Jenn, Im so happy for you.

When is Vone comming out????

I'm dying need to know.

Vanessa said...

just finished my copy of VH's and loved every minute of it! cant wait for V1 !!!!!!!!!

Lisa W. said...

Congrats Jenn! I'm officially done reading JHers and loved every moment of it! Loved Jed's softer side. It was awesome! You didn't disapoint. I'm looking forward to VOne!

DAILY DOSE OF CUTE PUPPINESS

Send My Publisher A Nudge